TheTruth777 Brings his Gift to the Underground-

Many have been wondering where I am...where HERE I am.

Many and Many will know me from sherdog...where I quickly developed a massive following...

For those who have not heard about me im a professional sports handicapper... Im now 18-0 in my last 18 ufc predictions...and I went to sherdog to share my gift with everyone and a few bad apples ruined it for everyone....I went there at 12-0 in my last 12...and winner after winner after winner to now stand at 18-0.

Mysteriously one day my account was stopped...with OVER 300 POSTS/THREADS deleted.I brought ALOT of business to sherdog and attention and my threads on average had 300 replies 20,000 views and thousands witnessed me continue to prove everyone who thought I wasnt for real wrong.18-0 in my last 18 Is where I stand.....

I have now chosen the Underground to continue my path into sports handicapping legacy...you see I usually get paid to give out my plays but I came to give my plays for free....My confidence rubbed some people the wrong way...but just like Jordan on the basketball court or Ali in the ring....when Im in my element...I have 100% belief I will WIN.

I met MANY nice people on Sherdog just unfortunate that a few bad apples spoiled it for everyone.....the negativity and jealousy on the forum just became too much and I dont think the moderators or I knew what to do anymore.

My inbox would get SWAMPED on a regualr basis...anything from thank you's to offering me money in return for my picks and more picks...but I NEVER accepted any of it..as that was not my goal.

When I was young one of my role models was Robin Hood...I always admired how he just wanted to help everyone and I told myself one day that will be me....

With my dedication,discipline,commitment,determination, extreme confidence and will to be the best I have mastered the art of sports handicapping and psychology that is needed to be the best.