things you hate in judo.

i was just replying to the kesa gatame thread and figured that since i expressed my "id rather puke in my mouth" distate for kesa gatame, that i'd kinda like to continue with the things i hate about judo and see if any of you feel the same.

btw.. its 730pm and i am still at school-- parent conferences. ive been in this building for 12 straight hours now.

tiotoshi. this is the ultimate suck. im talking jenna jameson and peter north-- that bad. i have an extreme hatred and envy for anybody with any ability to use this throw. i can even do the spilts and cant get this to work for me even a little bit. i'd break my own kid's leg with this if i had to use it. and i had swain as a coach for 8 years. that makes it even worse.

uchimata. i can handle the fact that im not good at it, but what i hate is how people who can use it get a free pass on false attacks. they dont have to even try to throw, just hope their stupid little foot in a bit and then fall forward and its okay becuase i had to do the "doggy pee-pee stance" which means he had kuzushi. biggest load of lazy-garbage throw to ever exist and i hate everybody with any aptitude with this throw because they are all lazy by nature. try a real throw, one that makes you turn your back for real, seionage is a man's throw.

ouchigari. becuase i am naturally right handed/footed and was forced by injury to become lefty i never became any good at this throw-- the only moron ive ever thrown with it was shozo fukuda-- and he should've committed sepukku for that. whats worse, is every single champion judoka who uses uchimata ive ever seen was good at this throw-- right there is another reason why i think ouchi gari sould be removed from judo.