Total Noob. Totally pis't.

I have to start by thanking all of you for keeping me intelligently informed about the most important sport in my life: MMA.  I am a lifelong athlete who's competed at NCAA levels, but once you turn 21-22 that goes away for most of us.  Enter MMA in 1993, or UFC anyway.  Astoria, Queens, the local video store, UFC 1...my life changes.  Anyway...I'm the real deal fan, believer and I'm a little pissed.  112 had awesome moments (Munoz), but boy am I over that Silva bullstuff.  I agree that the night lacked a certain electricity (which I've always relied on BJ for), but man, the Spider better get real or he's gonna get eaten up.  Anybody?

AWESOME first post, dude!

fuck anderson silva

One thing I'll never do is phone it in (definitely not KKM??)...life's too short.  Anderson risks becoming a joke at the most important time in his career.  How can we even possibly consider him becoming a joke??!!  Because unlike Ali (and why not compare) he's never had to prove himself to an American audience and he's too old to start messing around now,  

You got to watch the best fighter in the world totally dominate his opponent.

ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED?

allforroy -  I have to start by thanking all of you for keeping me intelligently informed about the most important sport in my life: MMA.  I am a lifelong athlete who's competed at NCAA levels, but once you turn 21-22 that goes away for most of us.  Enter MMA in 1993, or UFC anyway.  Astoria, Queens, the local video store, UFC 1...my life changes.  Anyway...I'm the real deal fan, believer and I'm a little pissed.  112 had awesome moments (Munoz), but boy am I over that Silva bullstuff.  I agree that the night lacked a certain electricity (which I've always relied on BJ for), but man, the Spider better get real or he's gonna get eaten up.  Anybody?

I have no comment on your comment but you're such a noob you start date is from the future
Posted: 28 minutes ago Member Since: 4/11/10