Training problems..

Soooo i recently started training for an mma fight.. I've never had previous lessons in stand up or grappling. But I've watched so many mma fights that when we are rolling in class, I can beat just about everyone in there with the exception of 2 guys.. Lately it seems like when we are supposed to roll, people don't wanna grapple with me cause I'm "too aggressive". Keep in mind, these drills are 100% so I go all out. Am I just being a prick or are they just being sensitive? I have no problems with someone in class beating me as long as I learn from it. And wheneer someone asks after we roll what I did to escape or execute something, I immediately show them.. Phone Post

0/10

This isn't a troll, im just asking why thi may be happening. I figured I'd be a target since I don't know much, and I'm small compared to then.. I wrestled in high school a little but that's it. Phone Post

Check my bank account out Phone Post 3.0

Stop training in the kids class Phone Post

<quote>Schlemmy - Soooo i recently started training for an mma fight.. I've never had previous lessons in stand up or grappling. But I've watched so many mma fights that when we are rolling in class, I can beat just about everyone in there with the exception of 2 guys.. Lately it seems like when we are supposed to roll, people don't wanna grapple with me cause I'm "too aggressive". Keep in mind, these drills are 100% so I go all out. Am I just being a prick or are they just being sensitive? I have no problems with someone in class beating me as long as I learn from it. And wheneer someone asks after we roll what I did to escape or execute something, I immediately show them..</quote>

Beta's jealous of your Alpha-ness IMO.

StayRad - I think u should start your own fight team. Teach everyone how to be as good as you, then take control of the scene Phone Post
Yeah change the fight game bro! Phone Post

Bartender got some booty meat 

checkuroil - Stop training in the kids class Phone Post