Video request: Highest level BJJ in fight

Or self defense scenario. Basically, are there any videos out there that show legit BJJ in a street fight or self defense scenario? Just wondering. Saw a video montage and some guy unknowningly had an underhook and completely used it to reverse positon and get on top. I am sure he felt like a badass but it was super obvious he just stumbled into it in the scramble and it worked for him. 

So, what is the highest level BJJ in a street fight/self defense video out there? I don't mean a white belt or "that guy watches UFC" level of guard. Any legit high level, real world stuff on video?

BJJ IS FOR FAGS........YOU WANT TO SEE A FAG FIGHT BRO?  

BIGWHITESEXY -

You don't need permission. Just fight whoever you want. Phone Post 3.0

BIGWHITESEXY -

Fuck that! It is not.

I've been doing jiujitsu for like 8 years and not once has anyone tried to fuck my ass. Not even a finger!

It's been a long disappointing 8 years of waiting... Phone Post 3.0

Ryan Hall's restaurant escapade (with TPK bossing as usual) comes to mind, although the guy could barely stay upright unassisted. 

ryan hall's is a good one.  but the guy was really drunk.  this one is fun too watch also.

See the documentary Lethal Weapon

King Trav -
BIGWHITESEXY -

Fuck that! It is not.

I've been doing jiujitsu for like 8 years and not once has anyone tried to fuck my ass. Not even a finger!

It's been a long disappointing 8 years of waiting... Phone Post 3.0
Wanna come down and train at Red Dongle Fight Club? Phone Post 3.0

Goddamn. Choke the guy out and leave. Don't let go when he taps in a street fight.

4 later Phone Post 3.0

sub

BIGWHITESEXY -

Short answer? Yes. Phone Post 3.0

Ryan hall
Vinny Magalhaes
Robert Drysdale
Rafael Lovato
Jacare

Google is your friend Phone Post 3.0

Moist Gracie - 
FrustratedBlueBelt -

Ryan Hall's restaurant escapade (with TPK bossing as usual) comes to mind, although the guy could barely stay upright unassisted.