Wanna impress my fiancé (no pics)

I'm a horrible cook, like the best thing I can make is fucking mac and cheese. But my fiance has been working two jobs and has gone from a dinner shift, to an overnight shift, then to an opening shift yesterday. She is just super beat down and I'd like to surprise her with An amazing surprise dinner. But like I said I can't fucking cook. Any og cooks have a recipe that would taste and look amazing but doesn't require a lot of skill in cooking? Phone Post 3.0

I have an OG cock. She can use that and will be impressed.

a good steak is rather simple and easy to cook....tons of guys will give you great recipes

make a stir fry and stuff it into peppers cover it in cheese.

If only someone made an awesome salsa thread recently Phone Post 3.0

In Limbo -

a good steak is rather simple and easy to cook....tons of guys will give you great recipes

This could work. Phone Post 3.0

Take her out to a nice restaurant. That would be better than anything you can cobble together not being a good cook. She would love it mate.

microbiologynerd - If only someone made an awesome salsa thread recently Phone Post 3.0
I'm guessing you did? Lol I'll try and look for it Phone Post 3.0

Test For Echo -

Take her out to a nice restaurant. That would be better than anything you can cobble together not being a good cook. She would love it mate.

Damn I didn't even think about that. Kinda wanted a dinner in bed type thing since she is so tired but this could work too Phone Post 3.0

Chicken Parmesan imo. I'm a shit cook and can make some damn good chicken parm.