Where to find HD NFL stream?

I have xbmc but can't find a stream that doesn't look pixelated. I've done a google search but can't find anything HD either. Can any of my brethren help?

Check out reddit/cordcutters. They should have a good current link. Phone Post 3.0

tspot1 - Check out reddit/cordcutters. They should have a good current link. Phone Post 3.0

Thank you sir I'll check it out. Vote up either way.

firstrowsports and follow greg_punzo on twitter, he posts links to games. Phone Post 3.0

atdhe has the best quality and sound, much better than firstrow

Mihow - i've never seen an HD stream of live sports
I have, but I don't see them very often. Phone Post 3.0

NflNetwork.com Phone Post 3.0

No free hd streams Phone Post

On a side note, I'm just getting into xmbc stuff. Any good add-ons that I should know about? I use sportsdevil and also the navi x. Phone Post 3.0

My iPhone is jail broken so I downloaded a tweak to trick apps into free in app purchases and it allowed me "purchase" a trial membership. Phone Post 3.0

ttt

KFP49 - On a side note, I'm just getting into xmbc stuff. Any good add-ons that I should know about? I use sportsdevil and also the navi x. Phone Post 3.0
I use primarily 1channel and Navi X. Haven't found the need for much else. Phone Post 3.0

Detachable Penis - My iPhone is jail broken so I downloaded a tweak to trick apps into free in app purchases and it allowed me "purchase" a trial membership. Phone Post 3.0
Go on... Phone Post 3.0

Xavier23 -
Detachable Penis - My iPhone is jail broken so I downloaded a tweak to trick apps into free in app purchases and it allowed me "purchase" a trial membership. Phone Post 3.0
Go on... Phone Post 3.0