Who has the advantage now, Rumble or Vitor?

1) Rumble will be the bigger fighter on fight night.

2) Vitor could be fighting a dehydrated opponent since he has to stay under 205.

Who benefits the most from this situation?

I think it might be Vitor -  I think that the cut will be WAAY too much for Rumble. Maybe Rumble could pull it off, I don't know  - but what I do know is that fighting a guy like Vitor and being that dehydrated is just a recipe for disaster... 

How could the cut be WAAY too much for Rumble when he's only cutting to 197 but his last fight he was cutting to 170? I'm confused...

Who knows how far down Anthony even cut before he said fuck it. He might not have cut as much as we suspect before throwing in the towel and giving it up.... Phone Post

Considering he can barely drink or eat anything for the next day, and assuming he is dehydrated now, i'd guess Vitor.

I'm not a pro fighter so i'm only guessing, but i'd say he might gas pretty early tomorrow.

Masakatsu Funaki -  How could the cut be WAAY too much for Rumble when he's only cutting to 197 but his last fight he was cutting to 170? I'm confused...

What I'm saying is this...

The guy has bulked up - that's pretty obvious - if you've seen his most recent pics you'll know what I'm talking about. With the amount of muscle he's carrying around right now, making the 170 lb. limit would be suicide - as a matter of fact trying to make the 185 lb. limit is near suicide. Not to mention, the fact that Rumble is going to have to cut on the same day as the fight which means he won't be nearly as hydrated as he could have been. He's definitely putting himself at a disadvantage. 

Also, he's fighting Vitor - not Charlie Brenneman (all due respect to the guy). Vitor's dangerous for almost anyone. 

Listen, I'm not diminishing Anthony's chances of knocking Vitor out - maybe he hits him flush with a left high kick and puts him out cold. But I'm sorry, I just doubt the chances of that happening.