Who won their fantasy league?


Dec. 26, 2006

Inappropriate Language won the The serious fantasy player Championship by a score of 63 to 54 over Cowgirls. Willis McGahee led the team in scoring in the championship round and Plaxico Burress led the team in scoring for the season. Congrats once again to Inappropriate Language on a terrific Fantasy football Season. Hope to see you all next year!"

I started the season with Chris Simms and Mark Brunell. Thank god I was able to pick up Romo.

I won both of the leagues I played in. I was able to pick up Romo and Maurice Jones-Drew in both leagues which was a big help. Also, picking up Colston in one league was big.

I won mine.