Why I want to be on TUF 15!

Hey Undergrounder's. My name is Tyler Minton and I am a 3-0 professional fighter out of TN. I recently tried out for TUF 15 in Vegas and made it all the way through to the interview. Now it's a waiting game. I know several UFC big wigs scan through the Underground, and this may not make one bit of difference, but I'm willing to do WHATEVER it takes to get what I want.