WWE sukks

I used to be a huge fan of Danielson and Punk before they sold out.  Now I hate them.  Why would they try to make it in the big leagues?  I am more of a fan of guys who are trying to scrape out a living.  When they make it to WWE and actually earn money though, I start to hate them.

TNA is cool though because they will always suck and never get anywhere.  If they do though, I will no longer be a fan.

I like Dragongate, but that is becomming popular on the net too and I have to be counter culture and not cling to that either.

I am now into TGY wrestling.  It's the best thing out there.  The guys are all fat and nobody cares about it.  If it does become popular though, I have another trick up my sleeve.

I want to see dudes risk their lives in front of 30 people.  More importantly, if something is popular, I can't be a part of it.

I was a pro-wrestling hipster before it became cool.

bro I started like a year before you did poser!!!!

GLOW is pretty much the best wrestling there is.  It's all pro wrestling and not popular.  I get bootleg tapes of it too.

I don't think I've ever watched anything but WWF/E

GLOW is cool cause it isn't popular.  When shit gets popular it's not cool.

watched from 1988 to 2003 religiously and sporadically til 2005, gave up on it!  Tried watching it a couple times a year, mostly before Rumble and Wrestlemania, but I don't know if I just outgrew it or it plain sucks now? I think it plain sucks now, because I'll watch old dvd's of Hart, Pillman, Horsemen, etc and love it.  Most recently, since I don't have a vcr, I downloaded Wrestling With Shadows, the Bret Hart documentary and love it!