YOUR FEEDBACK REQUESTED

In the aftermath of the recent BodogFight PPV, I'd like to ask for your thoughts and criticisms regarding the commentary in general, as well as my own performance specifically. I'm still new to the broadcasting game and it's you guys whom I'm supposed to be impressing, so I would appreciate you all telling me how to best do that. Thanks in advance.

You did a great job, your prefight stuff was straight forward and factual. Well done. But please send the colonel back to boxing immediately. Actually...Keep him out of boxing as well.

I thought the Colonel did an ok job, and it was apparent that he at did some research and tried to get a better understanding of MMA.

I thought you showed alot of improvement over the first Bodoy PPV Paul. Seemed more confident in your delivery, and more assured on when to take over the commentary for several moments at a time.

Why all hate on the colonel???he's good commentator but he's not good for bodogfight which should be more cutting edge and should target the key demographic 18-34 males....Having colonel on there doesn't send that hip pop culture message..

"Get rid of the other guy, go to a 3- man commentary team with a professional fighter commentating along with you guys."

Who are you referring to when you say "the other guy"?

We already have a 3-man team with myself filling the pro fighter spot (though my record doesn't match guys like Rutten and Couture at 1-6 MMA; 8-6 if you include Muay Thai and Kickboxing).
Thanks for the comments, guys (especially the complimentary ones, lol)--please keep them coming!

Who did the commentating? Did Jeff?

Thanks, 2Jupiters.

TFS--the commentating was done by Jeff Osborne, myself and "Colonel" Bob Sheridan of boxing fame.

No problem, CRE. I just wanted to see if I was the one you wanted to get rid of, and if so, why. I'm still new to broadcasting so I can use all the constructive criticism that I can get.