You've Been Chosen: Bioware GTFIH! Official Thread


So, I got this Bioware email that is talking about an event in Cologne, Germany on 8/13/14. I'll include the information for anyone interested. The link goes to a series of trailers that look pretty awesome.

Yeah, I'm hyped. Get excited!

ARE YOU READY?
You’ve Been Chosen.

Be at our special fan event*:
Cologne Marriott Hotel | 08.13.14 | 3PM – 7PM CEST.
Johannisstrasse 76-80 Cologne North Rhine-Westphalia 50668 Germany.

Not in Cologne?
Join us live on twitch.tv/esl from 4PM – 5 PM CEST.
(7AM PDT / 2PM GMT)

*To attend the event, you must be 18 years of age or older. Event space is limited!

http://www.youve-been-chosen.com/en/


Fire Trailer


Spark Trailer


Nightmare Teaser

Amazing graphics...! Phone Post 3.0

Thanks for sharing, I some you won't be going to Germany though? Phone Post 3.0

Mikusoraiden - Thanks for sharing, I some you won't be going to Germany though? Phone Post 3.0
*assume

God, I need to proof read more... fucking auto correct. Phone Post 3.0

No, unfortunately not!  I'd love to go attend in person, but sadly, I think I'll have to check it out on twitch!