Best City for Medicinal and Training?

I currently live in Tn, which is NOT a Medicial Marijuana state. I am looking to relocate to Cali or Coloroado so I am no longer breaking the law....On top of that I am also very serious about all things MMA. I have been training for 11 years and I would love to train with some top notch guys. Anybody got any ideas?

AKA in San Jose

Move up to SE Michigan, they don't give a fuck if you smoke and there are some real good cats up there to train with.

If you need a roommate holler, it's too hot down here in AR.

Denver is like Amsterdam. Maybe a little overboard but it is legal.

Vegas has medical marijuana.

Lots of gyms in CA which has the program.

Cost of living wise Vegas is close to TN.

You realize that you are allowing medication dictate where you live. You might want to think about that.

Shane Carwin - 
You realize that you are allowing medication dictate where you live. You might want to think about that.

He was probably high when he posted this

well Shane,
I dont do any other herbs or drugs......nor do I drink alcohol at all........I just dont wanna break the law and marijuana makes my life alot easier (anxiety, back pain, insomnia) and Tn does not have very high level Muay Thai guys or MMA guys........we have alot of gi guys but I fucking hate the gi!! LOL.........Denver is actually one of my top picks, I have a job recruiter helping me find a job in the chemical industry....I am also a personal trainer and thats another huge factor, Tn people hate to workout or train hard. Big fan of your Shane........maybe I will see u guys soon at Grudge.

Come out to So Cal dude.Best weed and BJJ/MMA gyms in the country. Everything you need and girls will dig your accent especially if your a personal Trainer. Just don't blame LA if your moving back in a year cuz you partied to hard or the people are fake. It's what you make it. Phone Post