choreographed fight under investigation?

Someone just asked me. They said the OK commission was looking into some shenanigans.

I guess they thought I was a hard hitting journalist lol...

Was that the Thunderkick fight in on Showtime?

Magnum TA - Was that the Thunderkick fight in on Showtime?

Why do your posts show up on my phone when I have you ignored? Phone Post

The one where DAC paid a guy to stand with him? Phone Post

Turd, take it somewhere else... Let the adults talk here please.

The Marvelous One -
Magnum TA - Was that the Thunderkick fight in on Showtime?

Why do your posts show up on my phone when I have you ignored? Phone Post

Don't you hate that? Phone Post

Anthony telling more lies. The guy belongs in a mental institution Phone Post

God already punished you for being a compulsive liar by giving you brain cancer. Phone Post

Battle royal!!!

Good thing OSAC can find the resources to "investigate" this shit, but do nothing to get to the bottom of what happened a GUTS. Typical, shit. Phone Post

The 2 fighters were approved to fight by the OSAC. END OF STORY! I am not sure why the OSAC has to waste time and money to investigate a fight that was approved by the OSAC? A last minute, literally last minute, replacement and the OSAC wants to act like the outcome was a surprise? GET THE FUCK OUTTA HERE WITH THAT SHIT!

THEE#1NDN 

The entire instegation is a bunch of bullshit. Investigate the shit that the OSAC Admin, Joe Miller, told the ABC that he had no knowledge of, the GUTS Church event, and give that mans family some closure. At least act like you give a damn about fighters.

Joe, I cannot believe that you blatantly lied to the ABC in regards to your knowledge of the GUTS Church event. You should be ashamed of yourself.

THEE#1NDN 

What fight was fixed Jason? Phone Post

So it is true, they are looking into a fight were both fighters lived and ignoring the death of Clinkscale.