For all you John Danaher (Renzo BB) Fans!

I'm a big fan, and thought you guys would like this too.

I'm 90% sure Dave Camarillo is refering to John Danaher in this recent interview:

Camarillo:

"Going back to Fitch/GSP, it’s not just a “Fitch is fighting GSP“. It’s the corners. We’re putting together strategies to beat GSP as they are putting strategies against whoever they fight. GSP always puts a great strategy... He’s got John who’s a great Jiu Jitsu instructor, probably the best in the world. To me it’s kind of a battle of masterminds. It’s not just Fitch versus GSP it’s the mastermind behind it. Of course I’m a cornerman and trainer so that’s my perspective on the thing. We’re kind of cooking up a recipe for victory in every fight we’ve faced."

http://mmayou.com/news-and-exclusive-interviews-with-mmayou/37-fighters/183-david-camarillo-on-his-student-jon-fitch-fighting-georges-st-pierre-qi-think-fitch-will-be-the-toughest-opponent-gsps-ever-faced-besides-bjq-

TTT New Zealand!!!

are there videos or any training vids with this guy?

did Danaher put together a plan against Serra in the 2 fights?

No John did not coach GSP against Serra in any of their fights.

I don't know if that's the same John or not. This article was just posted on Graciemag yesterday and makes no mention of him...

Georges St-Pierre in Rio

Ximu comments on champion’s visit

Since great champions must keep on moving, UFC welterweight title holder Georges Saint-Pierre arrived in Brazil yesterday to refine his game. The Canadian will be making his first title defense, since recovering it from the hands of Matt Serra, against John Fitch, in August.