sand baging

i was wondering if you compete in the nagas advanced divisions, why are you allowed to compete in the intermeditate divisions.

that is not fare to the other competeitors.

I'd say do the belts in reverse order (purple, blue, then white).

If you want to fight up, no problem. However, if you place, you can't go back down.

If there are only 2 guys in your bracket and you lose, I guess you technically place but maybe an exception to my rule could be made here.

Just thinking out loud.

what wizbang described is what i saw at last Sept's NAGA tourney in CT. Adv and Int divisions went first, and people that placed were not allowed to compete in the Beginner and Novice divisions later in the day.

Seems fair to me


Maybe you'd prefer getting tea-bagged?! Talk to Liquid Technique -- he'll hook you up!