Saw Fedor Fights, he was exposed! (plz read)

Not sure if you guys have heard of this guy, but his name is Fedor Emelianenko. My friend just let me borrow 2 Dvd’s

Pride 21 – Demolition vs Semmy Schilt

Pride 23- Championship Chaos 2 vs Heath Herring

And while he won both fights he WAS EXPOSED! Now I’m new to MMA, so I don’t know how good this guy will be, but I doubt he will ever become great. He was exposed in both these fights and my friend told me in the next dvd he is going to let me borrow he will win, but he will be exposed again.

Lol this guy sucks. He probably won’t amount to anything and will be lucky if he wins more than 4 fights in a row.

I mean, he’s probably going to be like another fighter whose early career I watched in old tapes named Cassius Clay.

He won his fights, but he was EXPOSED. I know he was going to get beat and not amount to anything. So I stopped following him. I don’t know what happened to him, but I don’t care.

He was exposed a lot. And Exposed fighters are never good. Just like this guy Fedor.

I’m telling you, he was exposed!

hey jack, i don't know if you've heard but fedor is the greatest p4p fighter ever!  how red is your face?!

occmsrazr -  hey jack, i don't know if you've heard but fedor is the greatest p4p fighter ever!  how red is your face?!

I hope to god that you actually recognized the blatant sarcasm of the OP.

occmsrazr -  hey jack, i don't know if you've heard but fedor is the greatest p4p fighter ever!  how red is your face?!

KKM takes the bait

i think this fedor guy wouldn't have made it in the UFC.

he was smart taking chris lebens advice and staying in japan where the competition was easier.

I agree with the OP. I just saw a recent fight where some guy called Randyman (or something)threw Fodor on his head in a kinda jumping backwards parkour move.Fodor eventually won the fight somehow. I couldn't see what he did. They were doing all this gay stuff on the ground, it was all really confusing.