Speed JiuJitsu Blue Belt Course?

Is the speed JiuJitsu Blue Belt course any good?
http://www.speedjiujitsu.com/

I see that its on sale and the concept sounds interesting. I just purchased the Rorion/Royce Basic and Intermediate tapes. I have no prior knowledge of JiuJitsu, And I wanted to know if there was alot of overlap between the two sets. This is what the website says

"After each technique is demonstrated on the tape there is approximately 4 to 5 minutes of accelerated learning exercises. By the end of the tape you will know and be able to remember all the details of each technique and would be able to perform the techniques from memory. By continuing to work with the accelerated learning exercises at the end of the tape the techniques are quickly developed to the point where their application in a sparring situation is second nature. This course teaches a new and powerful way of learning. This is the only place that teaches jiu jitsu techniques in a way that enables the student to learn over 60 techniques in a few days and have them be functional on an instinctive level within two weeks. The accelerated learning methods in this course can be applied to techniques learned in class as well to other video tape courses."

I haven't seen it myself, but a friend of mine has and said it was not worth spending any $$$ on.

Someone posted a review of the speed jiu jitsu course on
here some time ago. It wasn't positive. My advice is find a
club to train with or at least study the tapes you have and find
a partner to roll with. Good luck in your training!

Back before I got my blue (thinking that I never would), I wondered about this course also. Once I got it (and wasn't sure I deserved it), I still felt that something was missing that would make me a REAL blue belt.