Circuit Training w/ Diet and Training

Hi everyone. I am hoping for help or advice to get a good weight training program and flexibility routine to become more fit and fight ready specifically for Muay Thai. Here is as much info as could think of.

I recently started training Muay Thai 4-5 days per week for around 11/2 hours per day. I have put on about 45 pounds in the last couple years and it's time to get in to fighting shape and possibly become a pro fighter in the next few monthes. I have done a 40/40/20 diet in the past along with HIT (similar to BFL program) and got down to 205 at 17% bf before hurting my partially tearing my rotator cuff and losing any muscle i had gained as well as putting on 40 pounds of fat.

Long story short i would like to get myself to around 10-12 percent bodyfat, but also to dramatically improve my fitness and flexibility, then i can work on improving muscle mass.

Here is what i am doing now.

Training from 5:30-7ish mon-thur and sometimes sat.
This includes pads, bags and techniques. Also stretching and calisthenics.

Weight Training monday, wed and fri am 6:30-7:30

MT technique drills tue, thur and sat am 6:30-7:30
This is just working footwork and bag training in my garage.

I am trying to figure out a good weightlifting program that will help increase my muscular endurance and strength as much as possible while on a restricted calorie diet.

The same day workouts are spaced far enough apart that i don't think it will be an issue, as well as sundays off and if i need to i will take an extra day off if i need to.

I have dumbells, bench and olympic weights, resistance bands as well as speed bad, double ended bag, heavy bag etc.

Each workout will be followed by a myoplex shake and i will eat aproximately 10 times my weight, 2400 cal with about around 240 grams of protein and carbs a day. I will adjust if i begin to lose more or less than 2 pounds per week.