...just wanted to put it out there

Hello. My name is Eric Jones. I am new to the fight scene, but have been busting my butt playing Rugby for the last 7 years. I have been selected to many All-Star teams and physically and mentally dominated guys who have been playing the sport since they were children. I am @ 205 lbs.; but have street-fought guys, more than one at a time, that were bigger. My brothers weigh an athletic 250-300 lbs. and I have been able to wrestle them down for at least 8 years. This is my first venture into single-competition sports, but I have embarrassed black belts in Jujitsu and college and high school wrestlers. I have been fighting, and beating handily, males bigger and older than myself ever since I was in pre-school. No lie; no joke. I ventured into this business for two reasons: to make money to spill blood and to represent myself and TEAM CRUTCHMASTER. I just want to get down; plain and simple. People do not want to see that MAN or his product, us fighters, for... well; who cares what reason. We will get our chance to represent and do our thang. If anyone wishes to be a part of our team, or in our wake, then Mr. Duane Stevenson is easy to reach. I have never cared to be much of a talker, but I guess a gift of gab is a gift to use nonetheless; yes? As it says above; I just wanted to put it out there to rattle the world 'cause as a PROUD mixed person, shakin' "known" things 'round has been a rather entertaining part of an entertaining life so far. lol ...I just want to get down and dirty in, from what I've seen so far, a proud sport. By the way... how much velocity do you all think is generated from taking knees, elbows, and headbutts to the face from someone RUNNING at you full speed RUNNING at them full speed (NOT just standing)? ...juuuuuust enough to make them quit and put a pretty smile on my ugly face??? ;) lol Good luck, get down, or get out...

good luck

This should be good.

That sounds nice. Where are you located?