Time For Another UG Gameplan

What's up guys! I'm having a quick turnaround and replacing CB in his fight against Cezar Ferrier May 18th in Brazil on FX

Maybe you have seen this thread before? I believe in 3 for 3 in winning after asking the UG to build me a game plan so hook me up again! I haven't seen this guy fight much yet so let's get a game plan going.

Creativity is better Phone Post

No ideas? Damn this guy must be good Phone Post 3.0

Just bang, bro.

Im not experienced enough to create a game plan but I would advise to watch out for the kicks. Phone Post

Close range the whole fight. He likes to throw a lot of Capoeira (sp?) kicks. Inside grueling fight. He will gas from frustration pushing the pace constantly. Phone Post

At the weigh-ins, stand firm and say this in a confident, almost poetic tone.

"Well, well, well, well. If it isn't fat, stinking billygoat Cezar in poison. How art thou, thou globby bottle of cheap, stinking chip-oil? Come and get one in the yarbles, if you have any yarbles, you eunuch jelly thou."

By fight time, he will be so immersed in thought, trying to figure out just what it is that you said, that he will be no more than a passing threat. Phone Post 3.0

Pressure, pressure, pressure!

Don't give him space to land those big, flashy Capoeira kicks. Get inside and rough him up!

As soon as Sergio Moraes (a guy with limited standup) pressed Mutante and made him move backwards he connected and seriously hurt him. However, as soon as Mutante was the one dictating the pace, he would land huge head kicks and rung Sergio's bell time and time again.

I'm willing to bet you have better standup than Sergio Moraes, Chris. You've got to make this a scrap, get inside, don't give him an inch and beat him the fuck up!

War Camozzi!!! Phone Post

Bat21 - 

Just bang, bro.

This

There should be banging. And lots of it.
There should be bleeding. And much of it. But not too much as to upset the ladies.