Who here trains at ATT?

not pro fighters, but just your ordinary UG'ers.

how do you guys like it? the facilities are awesome, i know that, just wondering on how you like the training/coaching.

also, is it affordable for your average person?

If you can afford to move/live close enough to go, and afford eating and living i'd do it.

Whether you are a top ranked fighter or just starting out,the training is top notch. All the ATT gyms are great , but the gym in Coconut Creek is the mecca.

ttt

LocalHero is correct.

as far as mma, i'm just starting out. but i wrestled d2 at carson newman.

thanks for the ttt guys.

edit, double post.

kse50 - Hope I can shed some light on our programs and what we have to offer.

We have some of the best instructors in the game teaching our regular Adult classes. These are the same instructors who teach our pro mma fighters.

Our BJJ classes are taught by World Champions. Marcus "Parrumpinha" Da Matta teaches mornings, and Ricardo Liborio teaches at night along with Emyr "Tubarao" Bussad and a few other black belts to ensure you are getting the proper attention. We train both Gi and No-Gi and have quite a few high level wrestlers to work with and help out. I can't say enough about  Liborio, Parrumpinha, and Shark as instructors. They are great teachers who care about their students.

Boxing classes are taught by Olympic Gold Medalist (1976) Howard Davis Jr., and our Muay Thai classes are run by Christian Toleque.

We also offer MMA classes that are taught by guys who have actual UFC experience - Thiago "Pitbull" Alves and Jorge Santiago. They are both awesome instructors. Btw, we offer the MMA classes free when enrolled in one of the other programs!