Help With My Workout Routines

I'm 6'2 and weigh 206lbs and am trying to increase muscle mass while also decreasing BF%.

My weekly workouts go like this:

Monday:
Bench press 210lbs 3 sets of 5
Dumbell curls 40lbs 4 sets of 16-20 reps
Tricep extensions 4 sets of 10-12 reps
Barbell curls 75lbs 4 sets of 8-10 reps
Dumbell tricep press 50 lbs 4 sets of 10-12

Tuesday:
Incline bench 195lbs 3 sets of 5
Dumbell military 50lbs 4 sets of 10
Dumbell lateral an front raises 15lbs 4 sets of 12
Dumbell rear delt raises 10lbs 4 sets of 12
Machine Vertical bench press 170 4sets 10
Sit-ups till failure

Wednsday:
Squats 255 4 sets of 6
Kettlebell lunges 35lbs 4 sets of 12(each leg)
Leg extensions 4 sets 10-12 reps
Hamstring curls 4 sets 10-12 reps
Calf raises 4 sets 20reps

Thursday:rest

Friday:
Repeat Monday

Saturday:
repeat Tuesday

Sunday:rest

I've been working out for a few months now but I know very little as to how to most efficiently lift to increase strength. Phone Post 3.0

I should also add that I have barely any noticable muscle definition except with my chest. My wingspan is 78" and I'm 18 years old. Phone Post 3.0

To me, it looks like you are ignoring your back and under-working your legs.  If you've only been working out for a few months, I would be tempted to recommend you dump your program and either adopt Starting Strength or 5/3/1 Boring But Big variant

But what do I know?

Trying to figure out if this is a troll......

Thanks for the advice. I've been interested in trying the 5/3/1 method for some time now and will look into it more. Phone Post 3.0

LiftStrong - Trying to figure out if this is a troll......
No I'm serious haha is my routine that bad? Phone Post 3.0

terrible. you will never make progress like that. i mean you are benching 4x/week...you arent allowing any recovery, so the only way you can keep up with this is to lift without any intensity.